American Cervid Alliance

Our Team

The following state and national associations have teamed up to pool resources together to spearhead this initiative.

Moderator: Travis Randal Lowe Secretary/Treasurer: Todd Landt

Council MembersRepresentingEmail
Troy ZacchiniAlabama Deer Associationtrzac@icloud.com
Barry ChernukaAlberta Elk Commissionchernuk1@telus.net
Ian ThorleifsonCanadian Cervid Alliancevike@mymts.net
Andy AzcarragaColorado Elk Breeders Associationandyaz@gvii.net
Tim CondictDeer Breeders Corpdoublet@oklatel.net
Eric Mohlman Elk Research Councilmohlmnelk@gtmc.net
Charly SealeExotic Wildlife Associationcharly@myewa.org
David MillerIdaho Elk Breeders Associationmillerelkfarm@hotmail.com
Matt HarmonIllinois Deer Farmers Associationgrannycreekwhitetails@gmail.com
Greg KenyonIowa Elk Breeders Associationgnkenyon@gmail.com
Todd LandtIowa Whitetail Deer Associationtllandt@landolakes.com
Lori KeresztesIndiana Deer and Elk Farmers Associationlorikeresztes@gmail.com
Travis LoweKansas Cervid Breeders Associationtrlowe15@yahoo.com
Barry SouthKentucky Alternative Livestock Associationsouthbcc@aol.com
Gary OlsonMinnesota Deer Breeders Associationgarypolson2005@yahoo.com
Brian WagnerMinnesota Elk Breeders Associationblackvelvetelk@att.net
Tommy SnellMississippi Deer Farmers Associationbodock@bellsouth.net
Kevin HinkebeinMissouri Elk Breeders Associationhinkebeinelk@gmail.com
Donald HillMissouri Whitetail Breeders & Hunting Ranch Assocoakcreekranch@earthlink.net
Jim ReedNebraska Elk Breeders Associationjarsatm@yahoo.com
Tim MatthewsNew Jersey Deer Farmers Association tymlynd@gmail.com
Angie KerryNew York Deer & Elk Farmers Associationnydefa@nydefa.org
Kim KafkaNorth American Elk Breeders Associationkdiamondk@mtintouch.net
Brad HoxitNorth Carolina Deer & Elk Farmers Associationbhoxit32@hotmail.com
Chad LawlerNorth Dakota Elk Growers Associationlawler.chad@gmail.com
Boyd PetersOklahoma Whitetail Deer Farmers Associationboydp3662@yahoo.com
Darin WhitmerPennsylvania Deer Farmers Associationcswhitetails@gmail.com
Robert BurryPennsylvania Elk Breeders Associationbobburry@aol.com
 Reindeer Owners & Breeders Association 
Harvey PetracekSaskatchewan Cervid Alliancehpetracek@sasktel.net
Curt WaldvogelSecond Ark Foundationcdwdeer@gmail.com
Cody WarrenSouth Dakota Elk Breeders Associationcodybuckwarne@msn.com
Chris WinseySoutheast Trophy Deer Associationchriswinsey@yahoo.com
Scott BugaiTexas Deer AssociationDocbatm90@aol.com
Dr. Jerrilee CaveUnited Cervid Farmers of Indianajerrileecave@yahoo.com
Chip FarnsworthUtah Elk Breeders Associationsunrisef@cut.net
Allen BiserWest Virgina Deer Farmers Associationteambiser@gmail.com
Terry KlickWhitetail Deer Farmers of Ohiobonteracres@gmail.com
Laurie SealeWhitetails of Wisconsinlprasnicki@centurytel.net
Ryan RodenkirchWisconsin Cervid Farmers Foundationryanroads32@gmail.com
Rick EwertWisconsin Commerical Deer & Elk Farmers Assocbucksandbulls@hemlockhillstrophyranch.com


Industry Terminology Committee
Chairman: Warren Bluntzer (thebluntzers@yahoo.com)
Members: Jerry Campbell, Glen Dice, Donald Hill, Kevin Hinkebein, Kurt Humphrey, Todd Landt, Travis Lowe, and Curt Waldvogel.

Media Review Committee
Chairman: Charly Seale (charly@myewa.org)
Members: Glen Dice, Donald Hill, Barry McGrew, Gary Olson, Laurie Seale, and Curt Waldvogel.
Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC